General Contact Information
Mailing Address:
PO Box 4526
West Columbia, SC 29170

Physical Address:
1300 Methodist Park Rd
West Columbia, SC 29171

pineviewdyb@gmail.com
PAL/Miracle League Email - pineviewpal@gmail.com
 
Pineview Dixie Youth Baseball Board of Directors

President Grant Gouveia 803-331-8728 ggouveia.cc@gmail.com
Vice President Sharon Morris 803-528-1475 smorris2005@yahoo.com
Secretary Jennifer Baker 803-413-0836 jmbaker1975@att.net
Treasurer Heather Price 803-240-9505 pricecrew02@gmail.com
Canteen Manager Paige Berry 803-463-9446 paigekoontz@gmail.com
Asst. Canteen Manager Ashli Cunningham 803-238-4952 umsugar@aol.com
Ozone Commissioner Mike Marsh 803-606-9649 mmarsh344@yahoo.com
Minors Commissioner Victor Medina 803-603-3108 medina.victorr@gmail.com
Coaches Pitch Commissioner Tyler West 803-529-3600 tylerwest02@gmail.com
Tball Commissioner Trey Cunningham 803-238-8187 john.cunninghamiii@yahoo.com
WeeBall Commissioner Josh Snell 803-528-9340 josh.sn3ll@icloud.com
Coaches Agent Jeremy Price 803-240-9506 jeprice@sc.rr.com
Player Agent Lewis Marshall 803-600-0128 mysontrey2001@yahoo.com
PAL Commissioner Noelle Logue 803-513-6434 fivejeffcoats@aol.com
Marketing Coordinator George Crowe 803-530-8228 gcrowe78@gmail.com
Team Parent Liaison Hailey Hodge 803-687-7633 Hailey.w.hodge@gmail.com
Board Member Travis Johnson 601-454-3720 bigtrey7575@yahoo.com
Board Member Tia Posey 803-800-4171 chanea_tia@yahoo.com
Board Member